Connect with us

Entertainment

“Game of thrones” LIVE ONLINE 8×03 by HBO Go: how to watch free chapter 3 of season 8?

Mudassar Hassan

Published

on

Game of Thrones LIVE ONLINE 8×03 on HBO Go FREE  | Although for the premiere of the final season of ” Game of Thrones ” (” Game of Thrones ” in its original language) HBO released its premium signal for its legion of fans, for the following chapters everything went back to normal, and now it is necessary a subscription to the application. So, fans who do not have an HBO Go account can not watch the third episode?

Neglect, yes you can and in a completely legal way. How? Here are some options on how to watch ” Game of Thrones ” and other free HBO series on your official ONLINE platform without paying anything.

In Latin America, the new episodes of ” Game of Thrones ” can be seen through the HBO channels (subtitled) and HBO 2 (dubbed into Spanish), and online through the HBO GO application, a service that you can access if you pay for it. channel, although it can also be purchased independently by paying a subscription to the application, which has a free one-month trial. It is worth mentioning that this service, in the United States, is called HBO Now.

Also, UK viewers can watch the new episodes weekly on Sky or NOW TV, which offers a free trial of 7 days of entertainment passes, and also has all the previous seasons.

 

HOW TO SEE HBO GO ONLINE FOR FREE?

Like other streaming services, HBO Go allows you to subscribe for free so you can enjoy all its content for a month without any commitment. To do this, you only need to use your Google Play or App Store account to download your application. Also, recently enabled your app on some Smart TV where it was not available.

This test stage lasts 30 days, but before you reach the deadline, all you have to do is cancel your subscription and they will not charge you the next month. To perform this trick you only need to have a credit or debit card linked to the virtual store of your device, otherwise you will not be able to do so.

Once you are subscribed to HBO Go you can enjoy all seasons of “Game of Thrones”, including the latter. In addition, you can access exclusive content, series and movies, of the channel. “Westworld” and “Big Little Lies” are some of their most successful productions.

HBO GO PRICE IN LATIN AMERICA

There are more than 15 countries in Latin America with this service, including Ecuador, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru. These are some prices of the monthly subscription:

  • Spain: 7.99 euros per month.
  • Peru: 31.90 soles per month.
  • Mexico: 149 pesos per month.
  • Colombia: 29,900 pesos per month.
  • Ecuador: $ 12.99 per month.
  • United States: $ 14.99 per month (HBO Now)

PLATFORMS TO SEE THE EPISODE 3 OF SEASON 8 OF “GAME OF THRONES”

While HBO GO is the mobile application par excellence of the television channel and through it we can see all the seasons of “Game of Thrones”, along with many other series and exclusive films of the company, there are other platforms that, by agreement, It also shows the production.

HBO GO

The quintessential application to see ” Game of Thrones ” in a legal way. Being a series produced by the television channel with the same name, it is not surprising that it wants to broadcast its premieres exclusively. The new season 8 of GOT starts on April 14, 2019 and each week will premiere a new episode.

HBO Now

While the former was a mobile application for cell phones or tablets, this is an on-demand service operated by the premium cable subscription in the United States to get HBO. The same can also work on web pages, like Netflix , to observe all the content of the channel already listed, including the last season of “Game of Thrones”.

Amazon Prime Video

This case is a bit misleading, since the platform boasts of transmitting the last season of Game of Thrones with exclusive content, but the truth is that it uses the HBO service to play its videos. This does not mean that a double subscription must be paid, it is just a kind of “loan” between platforms.

WHAT HAPPENED IN EPISODE 3 OF SEASON 8 OF “GAME OF THRONES”?

The battle was imminent. The undead had been spotted on the horizon and all Winterfell was preparing for the meeting that would define the destiny of Westeros. The White Walkers had the advantage, since, being an army of the dead, they did not need to rest or eat or sleep to be ready in battle.

In the preview, fragments of the next episode are shown where the living make the last preparations to face the King of the Night and all his army. Although nothing of the combat is shown, the cry of Brienne before starting to fight manages to thrill the fans.

“The King of the Night is coming”, Jon Snow is heard in the trailer of the ” Game of Thrones ” chapter . “The dead are already here,” adds Daenerys Targaryen.

SCHEDULES TO SEE THE EPISODE 3 OF SEASON 8 OF GAME OF THRONES

In the United States the third episode of the eighth season of “Game of Thrones” premiered on Sunday April 28, but Spain arrived a day later by the time difference. The new chapter of the fantasy series was launched worldwide by HBO – and MAX – at the following times:

  • Spain: 3:00 am on Monday, April 29
  • Mexico: 8:00 pm
  • Peru: 8:00 pm
  • Ecuador: 8:00 pm
  • Colombia: 8:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 9:00 pm
  • Chile: 10:00 pm
  • Argentina: 10:00 pm
  • Bolivia: 9:00 pm
  • Uruguay: 10:00 pm
  • Paraguay: 10:00 pm
  • Panama: 8:00 pm
  • Brazil: 10:00 pm
  • Costa Rica: 7:00 pm
  • Cuba: 8:00 pm
  • Guatemala: 7:00 pm
  • Honduras: 7:00 pm
  • Nicaragua: 7:00 pm
  • United States: 9:00 pm (Eastern Time)

 

Mudassar Hassan brings 6 years of experience in helping grass roots, mid-sized organizations and large institutions strengthen their management and resource generating capacities and effectively plan for the future. He is also a mentor and professional advisor to artists working in all disciplines. He is also the gold medalist from Abbottabad University of Science and Technology in the Bachelors of Sciences of Computer Science